Not every day can be labeled a “fool’s day,” as in April 1

I am the only one who can rival me in innocence.

My mother tried so hard to make me intelligent, but in vain.

I constantly attempted to act smart, but my nature always won out over my phony demeanor.

Is someone trying to trick me by glancing at my innocent face? If I had the power to dupe others, I don’t believe so.

Even if there is no April 1st, I was still duped.

I tried a lot of companies while living in England and frequently sent money home, but they were all scams. These businesses are in business to make a profit, and I am aware of this because I occasionally deal with them. I may look respectable, but after being duped, I do have some mental capacity.

I’m warning all of those businesses not to trick people, or I’ll proclaim it over the church’s microphones that you’re official thieves.

My mother, who is much smarter than I am, suggested that I send it from Remit Choice. Now that my mother cares for me, she is not lying.

I also believe that Remit Choice is exactly “doing what they stated.” Because I am not a complete moron, people may still trust me despite my degree of naivety.

I’m not trying to make you look foolish; I’m just presenting the conclusions I came to after being duped by several remittance providers.

By providing the greatest exchange rate, a fee-free transfer, and an immediate and safe method of sending and receiving money, this unique organization looks out for its customers.

By the way, Happy Fool Day! I’m not fooling anyone today because, aside from Fool’s Day, I’m the only innocent person in the world that was duped.


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started